Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala

Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala Info

Mahatma Gandhi University also known as M G University, was established on 2 October 1983 in Kottayam. The Mahatma Gandhi University formerly known as Gandhiji University. Mahatma Gandhi University offers various academic programmes in the fields of Gandhian Thought, Polymer Chemistry, Hospital administration and Environmental Management among others.The University enrolls 1,50,000 students on an average every year to its 410 Courses in graduate, post graduate and M.Phil/Ph.D. programmes.

Mahatma Gandhi University Affiliated Colleges

Mahatma Gandhi University college of engineering
Alphonsa College
Assumption College, Changanassery
Athurasrammam N.S.S Homeo College
Baselius College
B.C.M College
Bishop Kurialacherry College for Women
C.M.S College
Federal Institute of Science And Technology[1], Angamaly
Govt. College Kottayam
Kuriakose Gregarios college
M.E.S College
Mangalam College of Education
Mar Augusthinose College
Mount Carmel Training College
[Nirmala College, Muvattupuzha][3]
N.S.S college, Changanassery
N.S.S Training College, Changanassery
Medical college, Kottayam
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam (Government engineering college)
Mar Athanasius College of Engineering, Kothamangalam
Amal Jothi Engineering College
PGM College, Kangazha
Maharaja's college, Ernakulam
Marian college ,Kuttikkanam,Idukki
Government Law College, Ernakulam
SCMS School of Engineering and Technology[2], Ernakulam
St.Teresa's college, Ernakulam
Sacred Hearts college, Tevara
S A S SNDP YOGAM College, Konni
S. B. College
S.N.M training College,Moothakunnam
S.N.M College,Maliyankara,Moothakunnam
St. Albert's college, Ernakulam
St. Xavier's College
St. Josephs Training College
St. Mary’s College
St. Stephen’s College
Sree Vidyadhi Raja N S S College
St. Thomas Training College
St. Johns Institute of Technology, Pathanamthitta
U C College, Aluva
St. Dominic's College, Kanjirapally

University Kerala